2011年8月18日星期四

;Please go back to your Dog Family..

Bitch,where are your manners??
your parents did not teach you?
I was with him,
you have no right to break us!!!
Before you talk about me,
think about what kind of person you are..
Please use your porcine brain think you have wrong or not.

Do you think you're Great???
NO.You're NOT!!!
You should be very clear what you have did is make people hate you.
I really do not understand what you're thinking!!!
very happy??
You do not need to do any action,
because your friends do not like YOU.
Yes,I was so evil and stubborn.
I do not want to see you,
Please go back to your Dog Family!!!
iiisshhhhhhh...






I REALLY HATE YOU''REACHEL NG PEI TING''

2011年8月15日星期一

;Don't let me feel lonely.....;(



In fact, do you really care about me?
Do you really want to keep it?
Tell the truth, I do not want to.
If you really want this,
Go on like this there will be no feelings.
You want me to take the initiative?
Sorry, I will not.
I am a very stubborn person.
No one can force me to do what I do not want to do.
I feel a lot of trouble ..
Please do not let me alone?
                                     
Can you???

2011年8月12日星期五

;Have a nice day with BFF..!!! :D

我的好朋友,要走了..
读了今年就要转去别的学校。
因为她已搬家了,
离这学校很远,
每天来学校至少要20分钟左右。
我真的很不舍得她转..
如果她能留下的话,
我宁愿用什么方法都好,
都不要让她转校!!!

我的最好的朋友有两个已经转了,
现在又来一个,我很不舍得。
所以,
如果星期三或四有留的话,
我宁愿抽多时间陪她,
我每天叫她留到五点,
但还是留到三点半罢了,
因为jia yee只能留到3:30而已!!!

昨天,我,pei ying,jen cheang,jia yee & see cheng,
一起去KITCHEN CREATURES 吃东西,
我和pei ying叫Speghetti,
他们只叫水喝,
过后我们又叫一个Pizza吃。
然后吃了RM74.90,
有tax RM6(walaowehh)...
骗钱饭厅,
hahaha....

总之,我和她真的有很多搞笑的事情。
我两个,同年同月同日生,
(同年同月同日死...哈哈COIIII!!!).
我们想法有一样,
真是心灵相通。
希望,希望,希望...
她永远都不要转,
如果她看到我写的这些东西,
我希望她真的不要转校!!!
I LOVE YOU.(Sorry ,i'm not lesbian!!)
Throuch the pood times and the bad ones,
whether i lose you or i win,
i know one thing,
that never changes &
that's you as my Best Freind.!!

2011年8月5日星期五

;八婆..!!!

今天,我放学时听见有些东西。
就是那八婆,
最近有很多人讨厌她(我还好啦...),
然后,有人跟我说现在所有FORM 3的人都在讲着她。
我听了都在我的头脑打个问号了!!
她所做的东西也许她认为很风光,
但是别人就不认同。
算了...

今天see cheng哭,
我问她,她又不讲。
haiz~
今天一共有三个人哭..
一个就是,喜欢喜欢就哭,
第二就是分手而哭...
而第三就是不懂她什么事而哭。
希望她没事!!! :D